Top facebook2x Top email2x Email us Top search2x Basket Login Join
Home > About SWSC Sailing > Sailing Committee and Contacts
Home > About SWSC Sailing > Sailing Committee and Contacts

Sailing Committee and Contacts

Commodore - David Coulson:

Rear Commodore - Gerry Howcroft

Secretary - Philippa Netscher:

Treasurer - Alan Southwell:

Membership Secretary - Mike Leaver:

Sailing School Principle - Ian Howard:

Chief Instructor - David Coulson:

Dinghy Park Manager - Jon Neale:

Duty Manager - Ian Pasquet:

Charity Group Liaison - Ruth Bell/ Ade Blumenthal

Race Coordinator - Richard Hargreaves:

Galley Manager - Caroline Howard:

Committee Member - Scott Wilcox

Squids & Sharks (8-12 year olds) - Richard Hargreaves:

Youth Squad (13-17 year olds) - David Coulson:

Race Committee -

Race results -

Information -

Site Coxswain - Jon Stone

Non Committee Site Bosun - Mark Pattern

Non Committee Boat Bosuns Ken Bricklebank, Ian Bricklebank, Ian Rhodes-Elson

Last updated 13:45 on 18 March 2021

© 2021 Stewartby Water Sports Club powered by Sailing Club Manager