Top facebook2x Top email2x Email us Top search2x Basket Login Join
Home > About SWSC Sailing > Sailing Committee and Contacts
Home > About SWSC Sailing > Sailing Committee and Contacts

Sailing Committee and Contacts

Commodore - David Coulson: commodore@swsc.org.uk

Rear Commodore - Gerry Howcroft

Secretary - Philippa Netscher: secretary@swsc.org.uk

Treasurer - Alan Southwell: treasurer@swsc.org.uk

Membership Secretary - Mike Leaver: membership@swsc.org.uk

Sailing School Principle - Ian Howard: bosun@swsc.org.uk

Chief Instructor - Emma Southwell: learn2sail@swsc.org.uk

Dinghy Park Manager - Jon Neale: dinghy.park.manager@swsc.org.uk

Sailing Bosun - Ian Howard: bosun@swsc.org.uk

Duty Manager - Ian Pasquet: duty@swsc.org.uk

Charity Group Liaison - Ruth Bell/ Ade Blumethal

Race Coordinator - Richard Hargreaves: racing@swsc.org.uk

Galley Manager - Caroline Howard: galley@swsc.org.uk

Committee Member - Scott Wilcox

Youth Sailing - Richard Hargreaves/David Coulson: squidsandsharks@swsc.org.uk

Race Committee - race-committee@swsc.org.uk

Race results - results@swsc.org.uk

Information - info@swsc.org.uk

Non Committee Site Bosun - Mark Pattern

Non Committee Boat Bosuns Ken Bricklebank, Ian Bricklebank, Ian Rhodes-Elson

Last updated 10:28 on 3 July 2020

© 2020 Stewartby Water Sports Club powered by Sailing Club Manager